Frisco RoughRiders
Frisco RoughRiders
Riders Field
Frisco, TX USA 75034
972-731-9200

Frisco RoughRiders website

Frisco RoughRiders Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
2022 Riders Kids Club MembershipInfoPriceAvailable
2022 Riders Kids Club - Grand Slam PackageClick here for details$25.00 per package Buy Package
Flex PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Teddy - Flex PlanClick here for details$300.00 per package Buy Package
Riders - Flex PlanClick here for details$190.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 12 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 13 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 14 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wind Surge at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Aug 23 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wind Surge at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Aug 24 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wind Surge at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Aug 25 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wind Surge at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Aug 26 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wind Surge at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Aug 27 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Wichita Wind Surge at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Aug 28 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Tue, Sep 6 2022
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Wed, Sep 7 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Thu, Sep 8 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Fri, Sep 9 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sat, Sep 10 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Frisco RoughRiders
Sun, Sep 11 2022
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets