United Shore Professional Baseball League
United Shore Professional Baseball
7171 Auburn Rd
Utica, MI USA 48317
248.601.2400

United Shore Professional Baseball League website

United Shore Professional Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Jul 8 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
East at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Jul 9 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Jul 14 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Jul 15 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Jul 16 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Jul 21 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Jul 22 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Jul 23 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Jul 28 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Jul 29 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Jul 30 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Jul 31 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 4 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 5 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 6 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 7 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Wed, Aug 10 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 11 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 12 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 13 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 14 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Wed, Aug 17 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 18 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 19 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 20 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 21 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Aug 25 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Aug 26 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Aug 27 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Bloomfield Beavers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Aug 28 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Westside Woolly Mammoths at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Thu, Sep 1 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Eastside Diamond Hoppers at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Sep 2 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Utica Unicorns at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Sep 3 2022
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
#4 Seed at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Fri, Sep 9 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
TBD at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sat, Sep 10 2022
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
TBD at
United Shore Professional Baseball
Sun, Sep 11 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets